Swiss Can


Michael Grabher

CEO and Sales
Chairman
michael.grabher@remove-this.swiss-can.com

Marc Grabher

CTO and IT
Member of the Board
marc.grabher@remove-this.swiss-can.com


Sibille Bauer

Finance and HR Assistant
sibille.bauer@remove-this.swiss-can.com

Dave Breitenmoser

Project Engineer
dave.breitenmoser@remove-this.swiss-can.com

Samuel Curiger

Automation
samuel.curiger@remove-this.swiss-can.com

Isabelle Dietrich

Procurement / Work Preparation
isabelle.dietrich@remove-this.swiss-can.com

Mattia Girardi

Project Manager
mattia.girardi@remove-this.swiss-can.com

Dieter Hämmerle

Engineer
dieter.haemmerle@remove-this.swiss-can.com

Alexander Jäger

Engineer
alexander.jaeger@remove-this.swiss-can.com

Rahel Joanidis

Project Engineer
rahel.joanidis@remove-this.swiss-can.com

Ramon Kälin

Automation Engineer
ramon.kaelin@remove-this.swiss-can.com

Vanessa Keller

Apprentice Design
vanessa.keller@remove-this.swiss-can.com

Yannik Kuster

Automation
yannik.kuster@remove-this.swiss-can.com

Franziska Moser

Executive Assistant
franziska.moser@remove-this.swiss-can.com

Doda Nikaj

Automation Engineer
doda.nikaj@remove-this.swiss-can.com

Simon Schmallegger

Engineer
simon.schmallegger@remove-this.swiss-can.com

Jacqueline Stadler

Designer
jacqueline.stadler@remove-this.swiss-can.com

Michael Stöckl

Chief Electrical Engineer
michael.stoeckl@remove-this.swiss-can.com

Walter Valentinelli

Development Engineer
walter.valentinelli@remove-this.swiss-can.com

Adrian Winiger

Chief Project Engineer
adrian.winiger@remove-this.swiss-can.com